Du Garage Pas Trop Relou Vol. 1

  1. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind Solarflares, The 3:19
  2. Racer Racer Daylight Robbery 3:09
  3. Teen Line Shivvers 3:42
  4. Scum Like Us Nature Boys 2:57
  5. Going South Dead Moon 3:53
  6. Have Love Will Travel The Thing 2:15
  7. I Ain't No Miracle Worker The Brogues 2:49
  8. Nine Miles The Schizophonics 2:44
  9. Sugar Town ShitKid 2:39
  10. Louise Tonight The Resonars 3:08
  11. Black Molly Sad Neutrino Bitches 2:56
  12. I'm Five Years Ahead Of My Time The Third Bardo 2:17
  13. From Above The Tell-Tale Hearts
  14. Twist and Shout The Top Notes 2:06


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Avec The Solarflares, Daylight Robbery, Shivvers, Nature Boys, Dead Moon, The Thing, The Brogues, The Schizophonics, ShitKid, The Resonars, Sad Neutrino Bitches, The Third Bardo, The Tell-Tale Hearts, The Top Notes.


Commentaires récents